Post

WELCOME TO YOUR TEAM AT FERN BACON MIDDLE SCHOOL
SPED STAFF DIRECTORY

RSP Staff:  

Mrs. Shanti Kumar <shanti-kumar@scusd.edu>

Ms. Jonah Lynch <jonah-lynch@scusd.edu>

Ms. Avelina Navarro <avelina-navarro@scusd.edu>

SDC Staff:

Mrs. Chelsey Cook <chelsey-cook@scusd.edu>

Mr. Peter Harte <peter-harte@scusd.edu>

Mrs. Ghazala Bahramzi <ghazala-bahramzi@scusd.edu>

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT:

Mr. Daniel Crenshaw <daniel-crenshaw@scusd.edu>